About Us

Learn more about STAI

Steinbeis Consulting Center AI

Steinbeis AI is a data science consulting firm.
We enable clients with advanced solutions, valuable insights, form data-driven strategies, enhance business performance for improved sales growth, and an even better ROI.
14
software engineers in our team
We are hiring!
48
Hours In average takes to implement a proof-of-concept

Core team

Christina // Business Growth

Executive officer
christina@stai.group

Alex // Tech & AI

Executive officer
alex@stai.group

Michael // System Architect

Head of software developement
michael@stai.group

Ivan // Machine Learning

Head of ML
ivan@stai.group

Vero // Digital & Innovations

Project leader
vero@stai.group

Lora // Audit & Tax

Project leader
lora@stai.group

Interested in joining our growing team?

See Career Openings

Steinbeis Consulting Center AI team

20
years in Consulting
7
years in IT
over 20
awards at IT-contests and hackathons